Weekly Horoscopes from the Zodiac Lounge on Ebony.com 4/9-15/2012

Enjoy! 

Thank you, and please share with others. 

 

2 Responses to “Weekly Horoscopes from the Zodiac Lounge on Ebony.com 4/9-15/2012”

  1. Ayesha Grice Says:

    Dear Sam, I am impressed. Where do you find the time to write weekly
    forecasts? Ok, so I’m a little behind the times with this technology and it took me a minute to figure out how to get to the actual sign readings, but it was worth it in the end. Now that Twitter thing, not going there for now :o)
    I just want to know what you’re eating or drinking to have the energy to write so much copy? I’m having challenges trying to keep up with a blog and monthly updates to my website. I like your down to earth style of writing and I agree with you…Leo’s are the proverbial come back kids. Just what I needed to boost my spirits today, as I find all the paperwork and head to the numbers crunchers to get my taxes done. You’re doing a fantastic job. Keep up the good work. You are the ambassador of astrology, and I’m loving it. Love & Light, Ayesha

  2. return2thesource Says:

    Okay, Ayesha, you’ve made my whole year now! I can go to sleep. Thank you soo much! Yes, it’s hard work doing the weekly, but it’s also deepening my practice of astrology. Thank you. It’s not every day you can impress a Leo! I’m grinning from ear to ear.


Leave a Reply

