My twitter thoughts on #Cancer (Storified)…

Thanks to my friend Amanda Michelle my tweets on the first day of #Cancer this year have been preserved. You can find them here

People ask why don’t I blog more. Or, at least, blog my tweets.  It’s simple. As someone with a moon in Leo, twitter can offer me something that no blog site can offer: live performance. I guess this is a suitable compromise that I will pay more attention to. At least until I can think of blogging as fun or as interactive.  My experience with it has never been, so… we’ll see.

 

One Response to “My twitter thoughts on #Cancer (Storified)…”

  1. nicoleh73 Says:

    I understand what you mean. Blogging makes me feel isolated at times. There are very few opportunities to interact with people unless they comment like crazy.


Leave a Reply

